Some Glowing Feedback

I just got some glowing feedback from Susie at The Healing Solutions regarding my review on their Frankincense Essential Oil that I am very excited to share with y’all.  Her words have humbled me and made my heart leap with joy.

Here is what Susie from Healing Solutions had to say-

 

 Hello Heather-Joan,

Thank you for that wonderful review!  I really liked the way you presented all of the information you included.  That review will certainly be helpful to customers and I appreciate you taking the time to post it Amazon as well as your blog.
I will absolutely keep you on our Preferred Reviewer list and send you any new review offers we have.  
It has been a pleasure working with you as well and I look forward to working with you more in the future.
Regards,
Susie
Healing Solutions

 

 

Positive feedback is always good and makes me feel awesome!

Thanks Susie and Healing Solutions!

Leave a Reply

