Thanksgiving

Welcome Thanksgiving

I know I truly have so very much to be thankful for.

From my family to yours, we wish everyone a safe and happy Thanksgiving with you and yours.  I am looking forward to turkey(love the dark meat), mash potatoes and gravy, and pumpkin pie.

I will be back on Monday after a brief social media break with much more awesome stuff, an idea for a work of fiction(!), and a whole lot more.  I cannot believe that Monday will be 01 December.  25 days and counting till Christmas.  My goodness!  Where did 2015 go?

Everyone please have a lovely holiday!

Vintage Thanksgiving Greetings

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

