The Necessity of Probiotics + A Giveaway

image
#1 Probiotics Supplements by Number One Nutrition

In exchange for an honest review, I was given the awesome opportunity to review Advanced Probiotic by Number One Nutrition.
I am a HUGE advocate of probiotics and prebiotics.  Why?  And what are they?  For the purpose of this review, I am just going to stick to talking a little bit about what probiotics are, why you should be taking it, and how great this Advanced Probiotic from Number One Nutrition is.
Probiotics are organisms such as yeasts or bacterias believed to improve health.  They are found in food and supplements, like Advanced Probiotics from Number One Nutrition.  But there are the GOOD bacterias that keep you gut healthy and in turn, keep our body healthy, as well as aiding in digestion and regularity.  They may also help out with our immune system as well.
Digestive disorders start when the healthy bacteria of the gut is disrupted.  This can be often be after an infection or after taking antibiotics.  This is where taking probiotics, like Advanced Probiotics by Number One Nutrition, can help.  These will also help improve intestinal function and maintain the integrity of the lining of the intestines.  They may also help fight the bad bacteria that causes diarrhea.
This advanced Probiotic may help with digestive discomfort, bloated belly, acid reflux, fatigue, improved immune system, and weight management.

image
Supplement Facts

This probiotic is made with top quality ingredients, is 100% safe, and has no known side effects.  It is made in the USA at a FDA-approved manufacturing facility.  The capsules are veggie capsules.

image

Daily dosage is just two pills a day with a meal.

image

This probiotic has been excellent for me.  I have suffered from regularity problems on and off now for over 15 years.  I suffered from painful constipation as a teenager that seemed to clear up in my early 20s but then in my mid 20s had gotten progressively worse.  The past two years have been extremely horrible and I have found myself being constipated for three weeks or longer.  Sometimes I would suffer from gas too.  It has taken some time since I started taking Advanced Probiotics, but now my bowel movements have regained some sense of regularity.  I now go once in the morning and once at night.  Things have not improved 100%. but I believe I have some other abdominal issues going on, so obviously things are not going to improve overnight.
If you have just gotten off a course of antibiotics, seeking relief from intestinal discomfort, seeking regularity, or just desire to maintain a healthy bacterial balance in your gut, I strongly encourage and recommend that you purchase Advanced Probiotics from Number One Nutrition.  You will start to feel relief and experience healthy gut balance in no time.  Your stomach will thank you!

Advanced Probiotics supplement by Number One Nutrition can be purchased on Amazon HERE.

To win your own bottle of Advanced Probiotics supplement by Number One Nutrition, please leave a comment below with your email address PLUS you need to ‘like’ this post and FOLLOW my blog. I will announce the winner Friday by 8pm EST. Thank you!

Posted from WordPress for Google Nexus 10

Leave a Reply

