Hi, my lovely readers. I wanted to share some Christmas some going-on’s in our home. From our family to yours, we wish you a happy, safe, and blessed Christmas and New Year. We are praying that the Lord will bring amazing changes into our lives in 2015. But for now, we will remember and be thankful that Christ was sent here for our salvation. Please enjoy these pictures and after a brief break where will we will visit family and I will try to rest up for my upcoming surgery in January, I will return Saturday to bring you more great posts.

image
My Grandmother quilts and made these quilt square ornaments.

image

image
I love this ornament!
image
I love love love Nutcrackers!!! I have a complete set of 12 ornaments for the tree plus several small little tiny ones and tall ones.

image

image

image
The bulb is one Chris's Mom gave is. I love the inticate lavender detail in it, how delicate and vintage it is.
image
This is one I got as a child.

image

image

image
My Grandma bought this for me about 6 years ago and we have used it on our tree since Chris and I's first Christmas.
image
My cousins and I made this almost 15 years ago at my Grandparent's house one Christmas.

image

image

image

image

image

image

The last few photos I got a little creative.
I will see y’all this weekend.  : )

Posted from WordPress for Android on HTC One m7

Leave a Reply

