True Synergy – Pure and Potent Turmeric Curcumin Extract Review

image

I suffer from a horrific amount of pain day in and day out.  I suffer from the random and sometimes persistent pains of fibromylogia and from the persistent lower back pain that just doesn’t affect my lower back but everything from the back down.  I have taken everything from Tylenol coated with codeine to Vicodin.  The Tylenol coated with codeine does absolutely nothing and the Vicodin only provides enough relief so that I can function, but the majority of the pain is still there.  My best friend even gave me some Arnicare lotion and that did absolutely nothing.  I had used it on my lower back and we figured that my back pain was probably too deep.
I have known about taking Turmeric for pain relief for some time now and when True Synergy sent me a bottle of their Turmeric, I thought I would give it go.  I have taken now about three and a half weeks now and have not really seen a significant difference.  I understand that everyone is different, that results will vary from person to person, and that things will not happen overnight.  I have noticed though that whilst I am still suffering horribly from the usual back pains and pains from my waist down, I haven’t had any pains from the fibro.  The pains I have had from that is lower arm pain, index finger pain, and wrist pain.  I am definitely thankful and grateful for that for sure. Perhaps in the next couple weeks I will see more of an improvement, but I am having another back surgery on 13 January to put in screws, so who knows what will happen  ???  🙂
But True Synergy Turmeric is not only for pain.  This can help you have better looking skin and radiant hair.  This may also help increase your intelligence and improve your memory.  This may also help you maintain your blood sugar levels, provided they are in the right levels to start with.  This helps maintain a healthy digestive and circulatory system.  This helps keeps your liver healthy and keeps your blood flow healthy.  This will also help keep your nervous and circulatory systems balanced and healthy.  Taking Turmeric will maintain your cholesterol levels plus maintain them to stay within healthy levels.
There is just so many ways that taking a Turmeric supplement will benefit you. 

These are veggie capsules and are incredibly easy to swallow. 

image

They are tasteless and are incredibly gentle on your stomach. 

image

These are 100% Turmeric with no added chemicals or fillers.  They are all organic, Gluten and Soy-free. 

The dosage is one per day with a meal.

image

I highly recommend this Turmeric supplement.  I believe that within only a matter of days, you will begin to feel a difference and reap the benefits of this amazing of Turmeric supplement.  I know personally that I am benefiting from taking Turmeric, if ever so slowly, but I do realize that everyone is different and things do not happen overnight.

True Synergy – Pure and Potent Turmeric Curcumin Extract – 95% Standardized Curcuminoids can be purchased on Amazon HERE.

Posted from WordPress for Google Nexus 10

Leave a Reply

