Pretty Straw Hat

image

I have been looking for a straw hat for a while now. One that actually fits my head. I found this one from Columbia on Amazon. It just had on a simple white round the hat, so I decided to customize to fit my taste. Purple/lavender is my most favorite color and I put a few white flowers to break it up. I didn’t glue anything yet, mainly because I am wondering what if I wish to change to flowers out later or add more.  Or even the ribbon or chin strap.
Thinking it is time to do some more crafts alongside regular blog business since I still have six to eight more weeks of recovery.  :/

Posted from WordPress for Android on HTC One m7

2 thoughts on “Pretty Straw Hat

  1. That’s really pretty, Heather! Lavender is SUCH a gorgeous color.

    ~Rebekah
    (One of the gals from the KBR Thanksgiving challenge)

    Like

Leave a Reply

