Perfjohn Snail Extract Vitamin C Serum Product Review

 

Perfjohn Snail Extract Vitamin C Serum from Perfjohn
Perfjohn Snail Extract Vitamin C Serum
from Perfjohn

Perfjohn Snail Extract Vitamin C Serum is one of the best premium vitamin C serums I ever used. Never oily, it can be applied to your skin morning and night in a pea-sized amount. With it’s extremely pleasant, light and non-irritating scent and thin and silky texture, it absorbs quickly into your skin and erases years of visible aging signs and keeps your skin tight and firm. This is an excellent vitamin C serum, skin maintenance, and even anti-aging product to add to your everyday skin routine for a fraction of the cost of the high end products. You only need to use only a pea-size amount and it covers your entire face and decolletage too. Using only this amount, the bottle should last you roughly two months. Plus, being bottled in a dark blue bottle, as such things as this should be, it will never decrease in strength or lose its consistency.

I myself have seen my skin tone even out from past sun damage and very faint fine lines and wrinkle decrease over a very short time. I just love the feel of this upon my skin and the very light scent it carries throughout the day. I also love the fact that it contains vitamin E to protect my skin from the sun and to prevent even more sun damage and prevent even more premature aging from occurring. If you are in your mid-twenties, you MUST start implementing anti aging products into your daily skincare routine. I was late. I was 30 before I realized this and I am still playing catchup. Another bonus is how soft to the touch your skin will feel and how glowing it will look after application of this serum. I love it!

There are no chemicals or unnatural ingredients in Perjohn Snail Extract Vitamin C Serum. Plus no alcohol. And no snails were harmed in the making of this serum 🙂

You may buy Perfjohn Snail Extract Vitamin C Serum on Amazon HERE or by clicking on any of the pictures in this post which will take you straight to the listing on Amazon.

I received this sample in exchange for my honest review.

perjohn vitamin c serum
Perfjohn Snail Extract Vitamin C Serum

 

Leave a Reply

