Wireless Stereo Headset by GRDE® Product Review

New Sport Neckband Hands-free Headsets Headphones , Wireless Stereo Bluetooth Earphones Earbuds with APTX , Noise Reduction , Echo Cancellation , Voice Guidance , Sweat-proof for iPhone 6 6 plus 5 5s 4 4s , Samsung Galaxy S5 S4 Note 3 4 and Other Smart Phones (Black) by GRDE®
New Sport Neckband Hands-free Headsets Headphones , Wireless Stereo Bluetooth Earphones Earbuds with APTX , Noise Reduction , Echo Cancellation , Voice Guidance , Sweat-proof for iPhone 6 6 plus 5 5s 4 4s , Samsung Galaxy S5 S4 Note 3 4 and Other Smart Phones (Black)
by GRDE®

These hands-free headphones are perfect for walkers, joggers, or for someone who is always listening to music who is always on the go. I walk my dog twice a day and always have my music on, so it is nice to be uncorded and these were perfect for that. I am always also listening to music while bumming around the house cleaning or just putzing so these were also suitable for that.
Not only did these connect quick and easily via bluetooth to my HTC One m7 mobile phone, they lasted a bit more than the four-hour battery life and I didn’t have a problem with them and the bluetooth on my phone draining my phone’s battery either. I don’t get a lot of phone calls, so I really haven’t had an opportunity to test out the call feature on these headphones.
My music sound amazing on here too. The sound and the bass comes in clear and crisp without interruption nor delay. The range is pretty good on here too. Be sure you don’t have your body or your head in front of your phone and your. Or a wall. Or a door. 🙂 Because that interrupts the bluetooth signal. And if you happen to get out of range, it connects right back up, hands-free too, when you get back into range. Now how smart is that? 😀
The buttons work very easily and do the job that they are supposed to. The design of these headphones are unique and trendy. They are weightless about your neck and will fit any size neck and have some stretch and give and will fit the biggest neck or the small neck with ease and comfort. You can also get them in white if you so wish. You get three different sizes of earbuds because everyone’s ear canals are different sizes.
These are a great buy at a great price too. For me, these are a great replacements and will replace my corded earbuds and my DJ headphones.

You can buy them HERE on Amazon or by clicking on the picture above.

I received this complimentary in exchange for my honest review.

 

See you next time,

vintage bluebird signature EDIT

Leave a Reply

