Hiwatch Spider-Web Carving Pattern Vintage Pocket Watch Product Review

Hi Watch Hiwatch TM Spider-Web Carving Pattern Hollow Out Design Antique Style Delicate Pocket Watch Vintage For Women With Gift Box
Hi Watch
Hiwatch TM Spider-Web Carving Pattern Hollow Out Design Antique Style Delicate Pocket Watch Vintage For Women With Gift Box

Hiwatch sent me this beautiful antique bronze tone style vintage pocket watch.  I have one already and I love it.   This one is so very lovely and I feel in love with it as soon as I saw it.  This one has Quartz movement and is worn about your neck on a 32″ chain with a clasp.

front and back views of the pocket watch
front and back views of the pocket watch

The pocket watch keeps perfect time and to view it, just press down on the watch time and it pops right open with ease.  It is very easy to change the time too.  Just pull up on the watch clasp and adjust until you get to the desired time.

Digital Quartz Movement
Digital Quartz Movement

 

It even comes gift-ready in very cute, complimentary gift box too!  How exquisite!

Gift ready?  Yes, ma'am!
Gift ready? Yes, ma’am!

 

It is a beautiful piece that is timeless and perfect to pair with any old-fashioned or even a modern look.  This is a

Here I am, wearing the vintage pocket watch necklace chain.
Here I am, wearing the vintage pocket watch necklace chain.

perfect gift for a young girl or even an older woman too.  I will wear this watch as often as I wear my other watch. Actually, my baby sister has a similar watch and I have seen her wear it often too.  I think she could use another one…  🙂

 

I received this complimentary in exchange for an honest review.

You may purchase this beautiful Hiwatch TM Spider-Web Carving Pattern Hollow Out Design Antique Style Delicate Pocket Watch Vintage For Women With Gift Box, which has a perfect 4 star review, on Amazon, by click HERE, or by clicking on any of the above pictures.

 

 

See you next time!

vintage bluebird signature EDIT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

