Hiwatch TM Black Touch Screen Digital Watch Product Review

Hiwatch TM Black Candy Plastic Ultra-thin Touch Screen Digital Led Watch For Men&Women-1 Years Warranty
Hiwatch TM Black Candy Plastic Ultra-thin Touch Screen Digital Led Watch For Men&Women-1 Years Warranty

I was sent another watch by Hiwatch to review.  They sent me their Black Candy Plastic Ultra-thin Touch Screen Digital Led Watch For Men & Women.  I was largely unimpressed by it.  It is black and was accompanied by a small piece of paper of basic instructions in English and Chinese to program the watch.  I could not program it myself, so I

The watches black touchscreen function.
The watches black touchscreen function.

had to ask my fiancée to do it for me.  And it took him almost a half an hour to do so.

The watch is made out of soft black rubber and would fit any wrist well.  The touchscreen displays the time that

The time, minute, seconds, and date are displayed in an analog quartz setting.
The time, minute, seconds, and date are displayed in an analog quartz setting.

shows the time in hours and minutes.  The date displays in month, day, and year.  The seconds also displays.  This is shown in analog quartz.  After 8 seconds, the watch display will turn off.  To set the time and date, you have to hold three seconds and the press again to adjust the value.  The whole design is just not attractive to either gender and the method on how you have to go about setting is just frustrating.

If you are going to make a product, it should not take a customer a long time to set up a product to use it nor should it frustrate the customer to make the product to work.

Here I am wearing the watch.
Here I am wearing the watch.

The only praise I have for this product is that it fits my wrist really well.  A lot of watches and bracelets are very small on my wrist but this is big enough that there is room to spare on the band.  The band itself measures 9.17 inches.

I don’t like leaving negative reviews or anything less than 4 stars unless I absolutely have to, but on this particular product, I am compelled to leave two stars.

I received this product complimentary in exchange for my review.

If you wish to view more information on this product and to read the other reviews on their Amazon product listing, you may do so by clicking HERE or on any of the above photos.

 

See you next time!

vintage bluebird signature EDIT

Leave a Reply

