It’s Been Quite Some Time…

well hello there gorgeous

It’s been quite some time since I last posted.  Last October in fact!   I was kinda disinterested in maintaining this blog and lack all motivation in keeping this going.

My priorities have changed now and I think that it is a really good idea to keep this going.  My original intent is still here and I think it is a good thing to have this creative outlet to come to if I need to vent or to simply put something out there.  Blogging is also very therapeutic too as well.

I don’t intend this to be an online diary of my day to day activities.  I have my own personal journal on my nightstand that I put my pen to paper.  I still intend to post own original work here and other things that I love as well as things that inspire me that I hope in turn inspire you as well.  Think of it as a peek into my soul  and to who I am.

I invite you to come follow me, into the wild unknown.  Journey into the depths of a soul, of a story that has many, many levels, that are not always simple, cut & dry.

4f59d81901aebab4456674b7d3921451
Come journey with me…

 

 

Till next time-

xo-heather

 

 

Leave a Reply

