Autumn In New York

Here in western NY, we are in the thick of Autumn.  The leaves are in their peak.  This is what the southern tier, WNY is known for-the beautiful enchanted mountains.  Last night we got some rain and when I took Isabelle outside, I could smell the wet leaves.  Such a lovely smell.

These are some photos I took myself on our way up to take my baby sister back to school at SUNY Morrisville on 11 October 2016.  Photos are best viewed full-sized and can be done so by clicking the photos.

And these I took yesterday, 16 October 2016, while out riding around.  Once again , photos are best viewed full-sized and can be done so by clicking the photos.

I hope autumn is as beautiful in your neck of the woods as it is here 🙂

That’s all I got for today.  I’ll catch y’all next time!

xo-heather

3 thoughts on “Autumn In New York

Leave a Reply

